Techno NJR Knowledge Campus

Plot-SPL-T,
Bhamashah (RIICO) Industrial Area, Kaladwas
Udaipur 313003 (Rajasthan) India
Phone: +91 294 2650214 – 17
Fax: +91 294 2650218

Techno NJR Research Center

202, Trimurty Heights
Above Kotak Mahindra Bank,
8- C Bank Street, Madhuban
Udaipur 313001 (Rajasthan) India

WHOM TO CONTACT


R-S-Vyas
Director Foundation
R S Vyas
+91 8696932700
director@technonjr.org
pradeep-chachariya
Director-Research
Prof. Pradeep C
+91 8696932701
research@technonjr.org
Pankaj-Porwal_principal
Principal
Dr. Pankaj Porwal
+91 8696932702
principal@technonjr.org
Yasmin_ali
Admission
Dr. Yasmin
+91 8696932708
admission@technonjr.org

ashika_Sharma
Training & Placement
Ms. Ashika Sharma
+91 8696932723
tpo@technonjr.org
Adarsh Regar
Library
Adarsh Regar
+91 8696932769
adarsh.regar@technonjr.org
Madhu Verdia
Accounts
Madhu Verdia
+91 8696932770
accounts@technonjr.org
Neeraj_pandya
Examination
Neeraj Pandya
+91 8696932781
enquiry@technonjr.org